SCHOOL TERM DATES 2021 –2022

TERM 1

2021

Open

Thursday, 2nd September

Close

Friday, 22nd October

TERM 2

 

Open

Monday, 1st November

Close

Thursday, 16th December

TERM 3

2022

Open

Wednesday, 5th January

Close

Friday, 11th February

TERM 4

 

Open

Monday, 21st February

Close

Friday, 1st April

TERM 5

 

Open

Wednesday, 20th April

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday, 2nd May

Close

Friday, 27th May

TERM 6

 

Open

Tuesday, 7th June

Close

Thursday, 21st July at 2.30pm

 

Staff Development Days (School not open to pupils)

Wednesday, 1st September 2021

Friday, 17th December 2021

Tuesday, 4th January 2022

Tuesday, 19th April 2022

Friday, 22nd July 2022

 

Monday 6th June (holiday taken for the Queens Jubilee)

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2022 –2023

TERM 1

2022

Open

Monday, 5th September

Close

Friday, 21st October

TERM 2

 

Open

Monday, 31st October

Close

Friday, 16th December

TERM 3

2023

Open

Wednesday, 4th January

Close

Friday, 10th February

TERM 4

 

Open

Monday, 20th February

Close

Friday, 31st March

TERM 5

 

Open

Tuesday, 18th April

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday, 1st May

Close

Friday 26th May

TERM 6

 

Open

Monday 5th, June

Close

Friday, 21st July

 

Staff Development Days (School not open to pupils)

Thursday, 1st September 2022

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday, 13th March 2023

Monday, 24th July 2023